Home Impressum Print
About Münster
Abstract submission
Coffee/lunch breaks
Conference history
Conference newsletter
Conference venue
General information
How to reach Münster
Important dates
Invited speakers
Local organizers
Oral presentations
Plasma award
Privacy policy
Public transport
Scientific committee
Scientific program
Short courses
Social program
Some numbers
Sponsors events
Useful links
Vendor seminars
WLAN/Internet access
Scientific committee

  • Joe Caruso (Department of Chemistry, University of Cincinnati,  Cincinnati, OH, USA)
  • Philip Doble (University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia)
  • Jörg Feldmann (Department of Chemistry,   University of Aberdeen, Old Aberdeen, U.K)
  • Naoki Furuta (Chuo University, Department of Applied Chemistry, Tokyo, Japan)
  • Bente Gammelgaard (University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark)
  • Detlef Günther (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
  • Gary Hieftje (Department of Chemistry, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, USA) 
  • Uwe Karst (Institute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, University of Münster, Münster, Germany) 
  • Maria Montes Bayon (University of Oviedo, Department of Physical and Analytical Chemistry, Oviedo, Spain)
  • Michael Sperling  (EVISA - European Virtual Institute for Speciation Analysis, Münster, Germany)
  • Joanna Szpunar (Equipe de Chimie Analytique  Bio-Inorganique CNRS UMR 5034,  Pau-Pyrénées,  France)
  • Frank Vanhaecke (Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium)

Dear participants !

We thank you for your participation during the EWCPS 2015.

You helped to make this event very successful: More than 700 participants from 45 countries contributed to the success by their poster presentation, oral presentation, exhibition or by the lively discussion with colleagues.

Copyright by EVISA